Hope Circle

Monday, May 20, 2019 9:30 am

In members' homes read more


Knits With Sticks

Monday, May 20, 2019 1:00 pm

In the Parlor read more


Straight From the Source Bible Study

Monday, May 20, 2019 7:00 pm

In Adult Ed Conference Room read more


Chesapeake Chorale

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 6:30 pm

In Dodds Hall and CWC read more


Paper Tigers

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 8:00 am

In Dodds Hall Classroom read more


Southern Comforters Quilt Guild

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 6:00 pm

In Dodds Hall read more


Celebration Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 7:00 pm

In the Sanctuary read more


Untitled

Thursday, May 23, 2019 12:00 pm — 1:00 pm

read more


Contemporary Worship Team Rehearsal

Thursday, May 23, 2019 7:00 pm

In the Sanctuary read more


BSA Troop 1009 Meeting

Thursday, May 23, 2019 7:00 pm

In Dodds Hall Classroom read more


Clinquant Rehearsal

Thursday, May 23, 2019 7:30 pm

In Choir Room read more


BCNS set up for Graduation

Thursday, May 23, 2019 9:00 pm

In Dodds Hall read more


BCNS - Set up for Graduation

Friday, May 24, 2019 8:00 am

In Dodds Hall read more


BCNS Graduation Day!

Friday, May 24, 2019 9:30 am

In Dodds Hall read more


Spiritual-based Health Program

Saturday, May 25, 2019 9:00 am

In Adult Ed Conference Room read more


Contemporary Worship Service with Justin Devine

Sunday, May 26, 2019 9:00 am

In the Sanctuary read more


Christian Education Hour

Sunday, May 26, 2019 10:05 am

See CCPC's home and Christian Education pages NOTE: NO Adult Ed Hour on February 3, 2019, April 14, 2019 or April 21, 2019. read more


Blended Worship Service

Sunday, May 26, 2019 11:00 am

In Sanctuary. Communion served the first Sunday of every month. read more


BOTH Youth Groups Canceled

Sunday, May 26, 2019 4:30 pm

read more


Mission Council Meeting

Monday, May 27, 2019 7:00 pm

In Adult Ed Conference Room read more


Grace and Glory Circle

Monday, May 27, 2019 7:00 pm

In Belair Room read more


Lady Tigers

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 10:30 am

In Parlor read more


Paper Tigers

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 8:00 am

In Dodds Hall Classroom read more


Celebration Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 7:00 pm

In the Sanctuary read more


Contemporary Worship Team Rehearsal

Thursday, May 30, 2019 7:00 pm

In the Sanctuary read more


BSA Troop 1009 Meeting

Thursday, May 30, 2019 7:00 pm

In Dodds Hall Classroom read more


Clinquant Rehearsal

Thursday, May 30, 2019 7:30 pm

In Choir Room read more


Paper Tigers

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 8:00 am

In Dodds Hall Classroom read more


New Hope Circle

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 7:00 pm

In Members' Homes read more


Charity Circle

Thursday, June 6, 2019 10:00 am

In Adult Ed. Conference Room read more


BSA Troop 1009 Meeting

Thursday, June 6, 2019 7:00 pm

In Dodds Hall Classroom read more


Discovery Circle

Sunday, June 9, 2019 6:30 pm

In the Parlor read more


Lady Tigers

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 10:30 am

In the Parlor read more


Deacon's Meeting

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 7:30 pm

In Adult Ed Conference Room read more


Paper Tigers

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 8:00 am

In Dodds Hall Classroom read more


Joy Circle

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 1:00 pm

In Members' Homes read more


VBS - Vacation Bible School

Monday, June 17, 2019 — Thursday, June 20, 2019

Evening VBS - Fun stuff can be found all over/around the church! read more


Hope Circle

Monday, June 17, 2019 9:30 am

In members' homes read more


Knits With Sticks

Monday, June 17, 2019 1:00 pm

In the Parlor read more